I think This article is the perfect solution to for those who wanted to know how to delete facebook account permanently without waiting 14 days. We will go to learn How To Delete Facebook Account for iOS 10+/ 9+/ 8+/ 7+/ 6+/ iPhone/iPad mini Freely and Without Jailbreak./iPhone/iPad mini/iPod Touch. In order to know more about this article, you have to go to the following lines.
Recently, I have written a post about How to Delete Spotify Account, It still works and we checked, If you wanna delete your account you may use it. We have also posted some more Apps like snapchat++, Phantom for snapchat, Pandora++ etc., on iOS for free with premium features. If you like those just try on your iOS. I promise you It will never be struck on your iOS and their performance is amazing.
If you wanted to know how to delete facebook account permanently without waiting 14 days from an app, This article will guide you in a simple manner. similarly, Here You can also Learn How to disable facebook account. Actually large number of users think that how do I
close my facebook account, But it is very simple If you followed this article carefully.
What’s the difference between deactivating and deleting facebook account?
If you deactivate facebook account temporarily: You can reactivate it whenever you want it back. People are unable to see your Timeline or find for you. Some details may stay visible such as messages posts you did.
If you delete Facebook account: You can’t reactivate it and you can’t access once deleted. Facebook can give us to me to delete as a few days later requested. A deletion appeal is rejected if you again log onto your Facebook account in that period of time.
It will take 90 days to delete information saved in backup systems. You are not permitted to access data on Facebook within this time. Some details aren’t saved in your account. For example, a message sends to your friend from you after removing. Copies of some information like log records will remain in the Facebook database but they are disconnected from personal identification. You can check: How to delete Skype Account & Delete Snapchat Account.
Important things to consider while deleting Facebook account:
Here, You will know the complete guide on how to delete facebook account permanently without waiting 14 days, SO just follow below guide attentively:
- Are there any sites and apps use Facebook to log in and inform you?
- Any employers, universities or landlords depend on Facebook login profiles to awake you?
- Are any other sites drag information from your Facebook profile and spread details about you over the web?
How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Without Waiting 14 Days Permanently?
If you think like you won’t use Facebook again, you may appeal to account permanently deleted. Don’t forget it that you are unable to reactivate your Facebook account or get back anything you added. Before going to do this, you need to download your details from Facebook.
- First Backup all of our data: First of all, backup all posts, images, videos and any other data. Then click on the “down arrow” in the top-right corner. Now go to ‘Settings’. Generally in account Settings, just click on the ‘download a copy of all your Facebook data’.
- Deactivate Facebook account: Click on the “down arrow” in the top-right corner, account settings, click on Security in the left side options then click to disable the account. There is one more option like give a reason why you’re leaving. Now all our Facebook data de-indexed but can simply restore.
- Delete Facebook account: Click on the “lock” symbol in the top-right corner and click on the “magnifying glass” symbol and find “delete”. Click on the “How do I permanently delete my account”. Now scroll bottom till we find the “Let us know” option. Click on the delete my account. Enter the password and submit the captcha. Then press OK button. If you want to proceed to permanently delete facebook account just use the link given below:
When you remove your account, people are unable to see it on Facebook. It can take up to 90 days from the day when you start deletion process.
While they are deleting the details, it is not accessible to others. Some things you do on Facebook aren’t saved in the Facebook account. Finally, You will know how to delete facebook account permanently without waiting 14 days.
How to deactivate Facebook Messenger?
Up to Here, we have discussed How to delete facebook Account completely. Now If you read the following steps carefully, Then You can deactivate Facebook account on your own for some time and select to return back whenever you need.
To deactivate facebook account just follow the steps:
- Tap and scroll down
- Then Tap Account Settings > Security
- Again Tap to Deactivate
If you deactivate facebook account, your profile is not visible to any others on Facebook and people are unable to find you. Some details, like messages you send to friends, can still visible to others.If you want to reopen Facebook after deactivated, you can easily reactivate facebook account at any time by just logging in with email.
Remember that you are required to access email address to log in to reactivate facebook account. If you like this article please share this with your friends on Social Media. We always thankful to you guys….
You have to aware of How to Delete your Facebook account and Deactivate Account and You must know the Final Results of this Action because you will lose your friends list and This will never possible to recover once the Facebook account is permanently deleted. We hope that this Article is really helpful to you. We are still working to solve most difficult Problems on Social Media and Apps on iOS/iPhone/iPad mini. You may follow my blog to know more latest Apps & iOS Fast Updates On HomePage.